Skip to main content

Potsdam Central School District

Board of Education » Members & Committees

Members & Committees

      
Name                                           Term   Address

Ms. Rachel Wallace, President

rwallace@potsdam.k12.ny.us

2019

3 Chestnut Street, Potsdam, NY 13676 

Mr. James Hubbard, Vice-President

jhubbard@potsdam.k12.ny.us 

2021

681 State Hwy 11B, Apt. 2, Potsdam, NY 13676

 

  Mr. Jared Carey

jcarey@potsdam.k12.ny.us    
2020                            
17 Cherry Street, Potsdam, NY 13676 

Mr. Chris Cowen

ccowen@potsdam.k12.ny.us

2020

 788 Bagdad Road, Potsdam, NY 13676

Mr. Joshua Fiske 
jfiske@potsdam.k12.ny.us 

2021 

92 Leroy Street, Potsdam, NY 13676

 Mr. Ralph Fuller

rfuller@potsdam.k12.ny.us

2019

677 State Highway 11B, Potsdam, NY 13676 

 Ms. Diane Pickering

2021

5 School Street, PO Box 254, Hannawa Falls, NY 13647

Mr. Keith Sapp

ksapp@potsdam.k12.ny.us

2020   

8329 US Hwy 11, Potsdam, NY 13676 

Ms. Deborah Shipp

dshipp@potsdam.k12.ny.us

2019 5 Wellings Drive, Potsdam, NY 13676