BOE‎ > ‎

Members

Board of Education Members 2017-2018
                                                                                Name                                                                                    Term                                                               Address

Ms. Rachel Wallace, President

rwallace@potsdam.k12.ny.us  

2019

  3 Chestnut Street, Potsdam, NY 13676 

 Dr. J. Patrick Turbett, President

 pturbett@potsdam.k12.ny.us 

 2018

27 Hillcrest Drive, Potsdam, NY 13676  


  Mr. Jared Carey

   jcarey@potsdam.k12.ny.us    

                          2020                            

  17 Cherry Street, Potsdam, NY 13676 

Mr. Chris Cowen

ccowen@potsdam.k12.ny.us     

2020

 788 Bagdad Road, Potsdam, NY 13676

 Mr. Ralph Fuller

 rfuller@potsdam.k12.ny.us

 2019 

677 State Highway 11B, Potsdam, NY 13676 

Ms. Danielle Gray

dgray@potsdam.k12.ny.us

2018

10 Circle Drive, Potsdam, NY 13676

Mr. James Hubbard

jhubbard@potsdam.k12.ny.us 

                      2018                        

681 State Hwy 11B, Apt. 2, Potsdam, NY 13676

Mr. Keith Sapp

ksapp@potsdam.k12.ny.us     

 2020   

8329 US Hwy 11, Potsdam, NY 13676 

Ms. Deborah Shipp

dshipp@potsdam.k12.ny.us


2019
     
     5 Wellings Drive, Potsdam, NY 13676




Davida M. Martin Board Clerk