Members

Board of Education Members 2013-2014
                                                                                Name                                                Term                   Address

Mr. Chris Cowen, President

 ccowen@potsdam.k12.ny.us 

2014

788 Bagdad Road, Potsdam, NY  13676

 Mr. Ralph Fuller,

Vice President

rfuller@potsdam.k12.ny.us 

 2016

 677 State Highway 11B, Potsdam, NY  13676

 

Mr. Wade A. Davis

 wdavis@potsdam.k12.ny.us

 2014

PO Box 342, 7 Castle Drive, Potsdam, NY  13676

 

Ms. Danielle Gray

dgray@potsdam.k12.ny.us

2015

10 Circle Drive, Potsdam, NY 13676

Ms. Judith Hinman

jhinman@potsdam.k12.ny.us

2016

 

69 State Hwy 72, Potsdam, NY 13676

Mr. James Hubbard

jhubbard@potsdam.k12.ny.us 

2015

681 State Hwy 11B, Apt. 2, Potsdam, NY 13676

Mr. Frederick C. Stone, Jr.

 fstone@potsdam.k12.ny.us

 2014

257 May Road, Potsdam, NY 13676

Dr. J. Patrick Turbett

 pturbett@potsdam.k12.ny.us

2015

 27 Hillcrest Drive, Potsdam, NY  13676

Ms. Rachel Wallace

rwallace@potsdam.k12.ny.us

2016

3 Chestnut Street, Potsdam, NY 13676





Davida M. Martin Board Clerk