Members

Board of Education Members 2014-2015
                                                                                Name                                                Term                   Address

Mr. Wade Davis, President

 wdavis@potsdam.k12.ny.us 

2017

PO Box 342, 7 Castle Drive, Potsdam, NY 13676  

 Mr. Chris Cowen,

Vice President

ccowen@potsdam.k12.ny.us 

 2017

  788 Bagdad Road, Potsdam, NY 13676 

Mr. Ralph Fuller

 wdavis@potsdam.k12.ny.us

 2016

677 State Highway 11B, Potsdam, NY 13676 

Ms. Danielle Gray

dgray@potsdam.k12.ny.us

2015

10 Circle Drive, Potsdam, NY 13676

Ms. Judith Hinman

jhinman@potsdam.k12.ny.us

2016

 

69 State Hwy 72, Potsdam, NY 13676

Mr. James Hubbard

jhubbard@potsdam.k12.ny.us 

2015

681 State Hwy 11B, Apt. 2, Potsdam, NY 13676

Mr. Frederick C. Stone, Jr.

 fstone@potsdam.k12.ny.us

 2017

257 May Road, Potsdam, NY 13676

Dr. J. Patrick Turbett

 pturbett@potsdam.k12.ny.us

2015

 27 Hillcrest Drive, Potsdam, NY  13676

Ms. Rachel Wallace

rwallace@potsdam.k12.ny.us

2016

3 Chestnut Street, Potsdam, NY 13676





Davida M. Martin Board Clerk