BOE‎ > ‎

Members

Board of Education Members 2016-2017
                                                                                Name                                                        Term                          Address

Dr. J. Patrick Turbett, President

 pturbett@potsdam.k12.ny.us 

2018

27 Hillcrest Drive, Potsdam, NY 13676  

 Ms. Rachel Wallace,

Vice President

rwallace@potsdam.k12.ny.us 

 2019

  3 Chestnut Street, Potsdam, NY 13676 

Mr. Chris Cowen

ccowen@potsdam.k12.ny.us              

2017                            788 Bagdad Road, Potsdam, NY 13676

Mr. Wade Davis

wdavis@potsdam.k12.ny.us                        

 2017

PO Box 342, 7 Castle Drive, Potsdam, NY 13676

Mr. Ralph Fuller

 rfuller@potsdam.k12.ny.us

2019

677 State Highway 11B, Potsdam, NY 13676 

Ms. Danielle Gray

dgray@potsdam.k12.ny.us

 2018

10 Circle Drive, Potsdam, NY 13676

Ms. Deborah Shipp

 

2019

5 Wellings Drive, Potsdam, NY 13676

Mr. James Hubbard

jhubbard@potsdam.k12.ny.us 

2018

681 State Hwy 11B, Apt. 2, Potsdam, NY 13676

 Mr. Frederick C. Stone, Jr.

 fstone@potsdam.k12.ny.us

 2017 257 May Road, Potsdam, NY 13676




Davida M. Martin Board Clerk