Faculty Listing


Showing 53 items
Faculty & StaffPositionEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Faculty & StaffPositionEmail Address
Austin, Sarah Building Secretary saustin@potsdam.12.ny.us 
Baker, Sarah Psychologist sbaker@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Baxter, Denielle English Teacher (8th Grade) dbaxter@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Benda, Al Physical Education Teacher abenda@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Bennett, Mark Principal mbennett@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Boldt, Lisa Opportunity Room lboldt@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Bradley, Penny Teacher Assistant pbradley@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Brouwer, Emily French & Spanish Teacher (7th & 8th Grade) ebrouwer@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Burlingame, Randy  Social Studies Teacher (7th Grade) rburlingame@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Centofanti, David Science Teacher (8th Grade & Earth Science) dcentofanti@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Charlebois, Patricia Teacher Assistant pcharlebois@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Christy, Kathy Guidance Secretary kchristy@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Cowen-Wilson, Heather Health Teacher (7th Grade) hwilson@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
DiMatteo, Laura Music Teacher (Choral/Vocal) ldimatteo@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Donah, Chris Special Education Teacher (8th Grade) cdonah@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Dunkelberg, Lisa Science Teacher (7th Grade) ldunkelberg@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Evans, Marsha Special Education Teacher (5th & 6th Grade) mevans@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Falvey, Wendy Home & Careers Teacher (7th Grade) wfalvey@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Filiatrault, Brad Technology Education Teacher (6th & 8th Grade) bfiliatrault@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Filiatrault, Jara Social Studies Teacher (8th Grade) jfiliatrault@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Flynn, Corey ELA Teacher (7th Grade) cflynn@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Foote, Jonann Nurse jfoote@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Garrow, Michelle AIS Math mgarrow@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Gravlin, Dave Director of Food Services dgravlin@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Holt, Nanette AIS Reading nholt@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Kaiser, Todd 5th Grade Teacher tkaiser@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Kirka, James Special Education Teacher (Grade 5) jkirka@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Knowlden, Trudy 7th Grade Math Teacher tknowlden@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
LaPoint, Tabitha Teacher Aide tmanning@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Lucas, Andrew Teacher Aide alucas@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Mace, Helen 6th Grade Reading Teacher hmace@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Madeja, Tammara 8th Grade General Music tmadeja@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
McMahon, Michelle 6th Grade ELA Teacher mmcmahon@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Pentalow, Rebecca Reading Specialist rpentalow@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Rottier, Dawn Opportunity Room drottier@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Rubio, Jill Band (7th & 8th Grade) jrubio@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Saber, Douglas 5th Grade Teacher dsaber@potsdamk.k12.ny.us 
Savage, Jill Orchestra (5/6 & 7/8) jsavage@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Sawyer, Thomas Special Education Teacher (12:1:1) tsawyer@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Scanlon, Amber Math Teacher (6th Grade) ascanlon@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Seifert, Richard 5th Grade Teacher rseifert@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Sero, Denise Special Education Teacher (7th Grade) dsero@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Sydow, Laurie Librarian/Media Specialist lsydow@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
TBD Library Aide  
TBD Band (4th, 5th, & 6th Grade)  
Tharrett, Lynn 5th Grade Teacher ltharrett@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Tiernan, Sheila AIS Reading & Math stiernan@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Towne, Kristin  Art Teacher thuff@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Vaccaro, Anthony 8th Grade Math Teacher avaccaro@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Varney, Michelle Special Education Teacher (5th & 6th Grade) mvarney@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Vroman,David Science Teacher (6th Grade) dvroman@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
White, Tisha Guidance Counselor tlwhite@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Wingerter, Janelle Physical Education Teacher jwingerter@potsdam.k12.ny.us 
Showing 53 items
Comments